Cambridge Parent Teacher Organization

The Cambridge PTO is excited to welcome you back to the 2018-2019 school year!

 

Throughout the school year, the Cambridge PTO sponsors numerous events and activities for all our students, staff, and the Alamo Heights community. Your support through dues, donations, time, talent, and energy helps us to continue building the Cambridge Community that maintains a long standing tradition of providing an enriching and nurturing learning environment and outstanding elementary experience for all our children.

 

There is a role for every parent at Cambridge and we encourage you to participate at the level that best suits you and your family.

 

Our Executive Team featured below. This dedicated team provides leadership throughout the year for our various committees. Interested in volunteering with the Cambridge PTO positions? Contact us!

 

President

Jenny Cummings

cambridgeptopresident@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

President-Elect

Lauren Vielock

lauren@brandingworksltd.com

 

 

 

Vice President of Communications & Literacy

Brooke Meabon

brooke.meabon@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Fundraising

Marie Turner

mariemturner@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Health & Wellness

Leslie

lesliegedwards@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Special Projects

Vicki Kindt

vicki.kindt@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Kim Johnson

kjohnson776@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Catherine Bishop

catherine.bishop@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Treasurer

Kelly Moody

kelly.steves.moody@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Lauren McLaughlin

laurenmclaughlin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

For more information on adding a colored box to a content page, please refer to this help article. The code in this article has already been added to this page. You can update the border and background colors by clicking on the source code button (looks like < > ) in the content editor and changing the hex codes.

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook

School Lunches

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their support of Cambridge Elementary!

 


 

 

Alamo Heights School Foundation

AH Academic Support Group